3rd Party Pause Project - follow up - 16.01.23 3rd Party Pause Project - follow up - 16.01.23 100% G29:J30

Reviews

Torrey Hills Dental & Scripps West Dental review summary

5  694
4  9
3  3
2  
1  
20 reviews with no rating
0.0

5on Google,Apr 02, 2024

Jake

Dr Tasto is absolutely awesome! All the women around him run the show and they are wonderful. It is a joy to see everyone there cause he has the best staff anyone can have….hands down!


5on Google,Mar 21, 2024

Clayton

Best dentist in san diego!! Definitely recommend


5on Google,Mar 19, 2024

Adam

Very thorough and caught things other clinics haven’t.


5on Google,Mar 18, 2024

Jessica

This place is absolutely amazing! The most welcoming service right when you walk in with the front desk ladies. Everyone is so friendly and very knowledgeable. Dr Tasto is very trustworthy and explains everything thoroughly. 10/10 would recommend



5on Google,Mar 14, 2024

Rachel

Wonderful welcoming office…the entire staff was lovely and professional!


5on Google,Mar 12, 2024

Robin

Dr. Tasto has been my dentist for 24 years. He’s incredibly personable and conservative, yet gentle in his care. I highly recommend him if you’re looking for a great dentist.


5on Google,Mar 11, 2024

Jericho

Thanks to you and your staff for making a trip to the dentist a pleasant experience.




5on Google,Mar 08, 2024

Anson

Dr. Tasto and his staff are fantastic! I have been going to Dr. Tasto with my wife and 2 children for over 20 years. Dr. Tasto is an excellent dentist, uses state of the art tech, and is the leader of the fun atmosphere in his office. Dr. Tasto is also an award winning dentist among his professional peers. Several years ago I was concerned to hear my favorite hygienist was transitioning, and her replacement Kelly is absolutely wonderful and now my favorite. This has happened twice over the years, and Dr. Tasto has consistently attracted the best talent. Kelly cleans my teeth extremely well, the cleaning never hurts and she is hilarious. A great conversationalist, Kelly is also the ring leader of office Halloween costumes (hello Minions!) and St. Paddy’s Day wigs, etc… Lol And Jasmine at the front desk is super helpful and accommodating, very professional and always has a warm happy demeanor with a smile! I have to beg Jasmine to let me pay my bill before she sends me home. Lol Sara is the absolute best and an unsung hero at assisting Dr. Tasto on several of my crowns including an implant crown! The entire staff is wonderful, too many to mention. They have all done excellent work keeping my smile on point and holding me accountable to excellent oral hygiene in the most entertaining ways. I highly recommended Dr. Tasto and Scripps West Dental. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!




5on Google,Mar 08, 2024

Sean

Best experience at a dental office. Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. My teeth have never felt cleaner! Five Stars!


Make An Appointment