3rd Party Pause Project - follow up - 16.01.23 3rd Party Pause Project - follow up - 16.01.23 100% G29:J30

Reviews

Torrey Hills Dental & Scripps West Dental review summary

5  715
4  9
3  3
2  
1  
20 reviews with no rating
0.0

5on Google,Jul 09, 2024

Meganne

Dr. Jim and the entire staff are a joy. I hate the dentist but I’ve never felt judged with them. Top to bottom, they’re wonderful people who happen to be exceptional at dental care.


5on Google,Jul 02, 2024

Irina

My mom had an amazing experience with Dr. Lants! She had some issues with one of her tooth and he was able to squeeze her in his schedule. He was so gentle and careful and explained her everything, so she can feel calm! I would definitely recommend Dr. Lants if you have problems with your teeth!


5on Google,Jul 01, 2024

Kimberly

Glad to have found this office. Very welcoming and detailed regarding procedures. Thank you Scripps West Dental team.


5on Google,Jun 28, 2024

Pavan

Excellent facility and staff, highly recommend


5on Google,Jun 27, 2024

antonio

Great staff. Attentive service. Spot on dentistry.



5on Google,Jun 21, 2024

Liz

Fabulous office and team. ! They take time and Rebecca is a fabulous dental hygenist. Very gentle and thorough! Nice friendly office Liz S


5on Google,Jun 20, 2024

Sean

Great visit, no one trying to sell me services that I didn’t need , gentle yet thorough. Can’t wait to return!


5on Google,Jun 13, 2024

Kate

You won’t find a better Dentist than Dr. Tasto. His staff is amazing! I always have a good time when I go. How many Dentists can you say that about.


5on Google,Jun 06, 2024

Theresa

Torrey Hills Dental came highly recommended by several people I know and now I see why! I booked an appointment using their online form and they contacted me immediately. Their team is extremely friendly, helpful, and professional, which made me feel at ease right away. I saw Dr. James Tasto and he listened to everything I said and provided me with options. They were upfront about costs and I never felt like I was getting the "upsell" which I had endured at other dentists. I was looking for a new dentist I could trust and now I've found one!!



5on Google,May 30, 2024

Brian

Very welcoming, professional and thorough. Dr. Tasto and his team were amazing and ensured I was comfortable and understood what was going on throughout the procedure. Thank you! Oh yeah, great music selection too! 😎


5on Google,May 22, 2024

Cole

I’ve been going to this place for years now. Everyone is great and efficient! Kelly is the best hygienist!


5on Google,May 21, 2024

Courtney Sung Ill Joo

Great service and professional environment! Thank you!


5on Google,May 20, 2024

radino

the entire staff is pleasant and very thorough. Professionals! I was in and out.


Make An Appointment